Kings Hill School

Kings Hill Primary School

Translate
Life at Kings Hill School Life at Kings Hill School Life at Kings Hill School Life at Kings Hill School Life at Kings Hill School Life at Kings Hill School Life at Kings Hill School Life at Kings Hill School

TERM DATES 2019/2020

 

 Dates for 2019/2020

Term 1

INSET: Monday 2nd September 2019

INSET: Tuesday 3rd September 2019

Term starts for children: Wednesday 4th September 2019

Finish: Friday 18th October 2019

Term 2

Term starts for children: Monday 28th October 2019

Finish: Wednesday 18th December 2019

Term 3

INSET: Monday 6th January 2020

INSET: Tuesday 7th January 2020

Term starts for children: Wednesday 8th January 2020

Finish: Friday 14th February 2020

Term 4

Term starts for children: Monday 24th February 2020

Finish: Wednesday 1st April 2020

Term 5

Term starts for children: Thursday 16th April 2020

Bank Holiday: Friday 8th May 2020

Finish: Friday 22nd May 2020

Term 6

INSET: Monday 1st June 2020

Term starts for children: Tuesday 2nd June 2020

Finish: Wednesday 22nd July 2020