Kings Hill School

Kings Hill Primary School

Translate
Life at Kings Hill School Life at Kings Hill School Life at Kings Hill School Life at Kings Hill School Life at Kings Hill School Life at Kings Hill School Life at Kings Hill School Life at Kings Hill School

Our Team

Staffing Structure 2019-2020

Staffing Structure of the School

Leadership Team

Alice Early - Headteacher

a.early@kings-hill.kent.sch.uk

Kate Harris - Deputy Headteacher

k.harris@kings-hill.kent.sch.uk

Georgette Williams - Head of Inclusion

Sally McCarville-  EYFS Leader

s.mccarville@kings-hill.kent.sch.uk

Charlotte Genç- Assistant Head for Key Stage 1 and English Lead

c.genc@kings-hill.kent.sch.uk

Lloyd Williams-Jones - Assistant Head for Key Stage 2 & Maths Lead

l.williams-jones@kings-hill.kent.sch.uk

Support Staff

Karen Anderson - Administration Manager

k.anderson@kings-hill.kent.sch.uk

Sonia Coventry - Finance Officer

s.coventry@kings-hill.kent.sch.uk

Lisa McKnight - Administration Officer

l.mcknight@kings-hill.kent.sch.uk

Shirley Barrett - Receptionist

s.barrett@kings-hill.kent.sch.uk

Karl Woods - Network & Facilities Manager

k.woods@kings-hill.kent.sch.uk

Craig Utteridge - Site Manager

c.utteridge@kings-hill.kent.sch.uk

Midday Supervisors

Karina Austin

Elaine Barden

Rachel Barragry

Sally Booth

Louise Brewster

Marion Brunger

Nickie Clark

Sarah Curtis

Lara Denby-Jones

Carolyn Godfrey

Amanda Hennessy

Carol Jones

Joanna Jones

Nicky Murphy

Wendy Neill

Reception Class Teachers

Sally McCarville- Tiger Cubs

s.mccarville@kings-hill.kent.sch.uk

Beth Hollyhomes - Lion Cubs

b.hollyhomes@kings-hill.kent.sch.uk

Lucie Goss - Lion Cubs

l.goss@kings-hill.kent.sch.uk

Reception Teaching Assistants

Jade Johnson - Lion Cubs

j.johnson@kings-hill.kent.sch.uk 

Kirsty Montgomery - Tiger Cubs

k.montgomery@kings-hill.kent.sch.uk 

Year 1 Class Teachers

Anna Clayton - Lemurs Class

a.clayton@kings-hill.kent.sch.uk

Leanne James - Lemurs Class

l.james@kings-hill.kent.sch.uk

Holly Wilson - Meerkat Class

h.wilson@kings-hill.kent.sch.uk

Charlotte Lyons - Meerkats Class

c.lyons@kings-hill.kent.sch.uk

Year 1 Teaching Assistants

Sharon Williams - Lemurs Class

s.williams@kings-hill.kent.sch.uk

Sonia Hudson - Meerkats Class

s.hudson@kings-hill.kent.sch.uk

Year 2 Class Teachers

Charlotte Genc - Seahorses Class

c.genc@kings-hill.kent.sch.uk

Rebecca Valentine - Turtle Class

r.valentine@kings-hill.kent.sch.uk

Year 2 Teaching Assistants

Paula Gasson- Seahorses Class

p.gasson@kings-hill.kent.sch.uk

Amanda Hatfull - Seahorses Class

a.hatfull@kings-hill.kent.sch.uk

Lara Denby-Jones - Seahorses Class

l.denby-jones@kings-hill.kent.sch.uk 

Carolyn Crowe - Turtles Class

c.crowe@kings-hill.kent.sch.uk

Year 3 Class Teachers

Simon Gosling - Polar Bears

s.gosling@kings-hill.kent.sch.uk

Charlotte Genc - Penguin Class

c.genc@kings-hill.kent.sch.uk  

Year 3 Teaching Assistants

Ben Lovering - Polar Bear Class

b.lovering@kings-hill.kent.sch.uk

Tina Gunn - Polar Bear Class

t.gunn@kings-hill.kent.sch.uk

Lisa Wood - Penguin Class

l.wood@kings-hill.kent.sch.uk

Year 4 Class Teachers

Rebecca Ratcliff - Koala Class

r.ratcliffe@kings-hill.kent.sch.uk

Caroline Hobbs - Koala Class

c.hobbs@kings-hill.kent.sch.uk

Katie Tustin - Kangaroos Class

k.tustin@kings-hill.kent.sch.uk

Helen Lucas - Kangaroos Class

h.lucas@kings-hill.kent.sch.uk

Year 4 Teaching Assistants

 Liz Miller - Kangaroos Class

l.miller@kings-hill.kent.sch.uk

Lorraine Austin - Kangaroos Class

l.austin@kings-hill.kent.sch.uk

Rebecca Bruce- Koalas Class

r.bruce@kings-hill.kent.sch.uk

 Year 5 Class Teachers

 Sarah Francis- Panther Class

s.francis@kings-hill.kent.sch.uk

Megan Weller - Leopard Class

m.weller@kings-hill.kent.sch.uk

Hannah Jordan- Ocelot Class

h.jordan@kings-hill.kent.sch.uk

Year 5 Teaching Assistants

 Amanda Parry - Panthers Class

a.parry@kings-hill.kent.sch.uk

Nicky Murphy - Panthers Class

n.murphy@kings-hill.kent.sch.uk

Emma Gilman - Ocelots Class

e.gilman@kings-hill.kent.sch.uk

Amanda Hennessy - Ocelots Class

a.hennessy@kings-hill.kent.sch.uk

Hanje Martin - Leopards Class

h.martin@kings-hill.kent.sch.uk

Carol Garner - Leopards Class

c.garner@kings-hill.kent.sch.uk

Year 6 Class Teachers

Karen Marshman - Dolphins Class

k.marshman@kings-hill.kent.sch.uk

Lloyd Williams-Jones - Sharks Class

l.williams-jones@kings-hill.kent.sch.uk

Helen Moore - Orcas Class

h.moore@kings-hill.kent.sch.uk

Year 6 Teaching Assistants

Nina Hawtin - Sharks Class

n.hawtin@kings-hill.kent.sch.uk

Fi Furness - Dolphins Class

f.furness@kings-hill.kent.sch.uk

Sally Etheridge - Orcas Class

s.Etheridge@kings-hill.kent.sch.uk

PPA and Specialist Teachers

Joanna Jewson - HLTA  PPA Cover and RE Leader

j.jewson@kings-hill.kent.sch.uk

Sarah Bugeja - HLTA PPA cover

s.bugeja@kings-hill.kent.sch.uk

Laura Patel

l.patel@kings-hill.kent.sch.uk

Amalia Perry - French Teacher

a.perry@kings-hill.kent.sch.uk