Kings Hill School

Kings Hill Primary School

Translate
Life at Kings Hill School Life at Kings Hill School Life at Kings Hill School Life at Kings Hill School Life at Kings Hill School Life at Kings Hill School Life at Kings Hill School Life at Kings Hill School Life at Kings Hill School

Term Dates 2016-2017

 

Term 5

Term starts for children: Tuesday 18th April 2017

Finish: Friday 26th May 2017

Term 6

INSET: Monday 5th June 2017

Term starts for children: Tuesday 6th June 2017

Finish: Friday 21st July 2017

2017-2018

Term 1

INSET: Monday 4th September 2017

Term starts for children in Years 1-6: Tuesday 5th September 2017

Finish: Friday 20th October 2017

Term 2

Term starts for children: Monday 30th October 2017

Finish: Wednesday 20th December 2017

Term 3

INSET: Thursday 4th January 2018

INSET: Friday 5th January 2018

Term starts for children: Monday 8th January 2018

Finish: Friday 9th February 2018

Term 4

Term starts for children: Monday 19th February 2018

Finish: Thursday 29th March 2018

Term 5

Term starts for children: Monday 16th April 2018

Finish: Friday 25th May 2018

Term 6

INSET: Monday 4th June 2018

Term starts for children: Tuesday 5th June 2018

Finish: Tuesday 24th July 2018