Kings Hill School

Kings Hill Primary School

Translate
Life at Kings Hill School Life at Kings Hill School Life at Kings Hill School Life at Kings Hill School Life at Kings Hill School Life at Kings Hill School Life at Kings Hill School Life at Kings Hill School Life at Kings Hill School

TERM DATES 2017-2018

 

Term 3

INSET: Thursday 4th January 2018

INSET: Friday 5th January 2018

Term starts for children: Monday 8th January 2018

Finish: Friday 9th February 2018

Term 4

Term starts for children: Monday 19th February 2018

Finish: Thursday 29th March 2018

Term 5

Term starts for children: Monday 16th April 2018

Finish: Friday 25th May 2018

Term 6

INSET: Monday 4th June 2018

Term starts for children: Tuesday 5th June 2018

Finish: Tuesday 24th July 2018

 

Dates for 2018/2019

Term 1

INSET: Monday 3rd September 2018

Term starts for children: Tuesday 4th September 2018

Finish: Friday 19th October 2018

Term 2

Term starts for children: Monday 29th October 2018

Finish: Wednesday 19th December 2018

Term 3

INSET: Thursday 3rd January 2019

INSET: Friday 4th January 2019

Term starts for children: Monday 7th January 2019

Finish: Friday 15th February 2019

Term 4

Term starts for children: Monday 25th February 2019

Finish: Friday 5th April 2019

Term 5

Term starts for children: Tuesday 23rd April 2019

Finish: Friday 24th May 2019

Term 6

Term starts for children: Monday 3rd June 2019

Finish: Friday 19th July 2019

INSET: Monday 22nd July (taken as Twilight)

INSET: Tuesday 23rd July (taken as Twilight)