Kings Hill School

Kings Hill Primary School

Translate
Life at Kings Hill School Life at Kings Hill School Life at Kings Hill School Life at Kings Hill School Life at Kings Hill School Life at Kings Hill School Life at Kings Hill School Life at Kings Hill School

Our Team

Staffing Structure 2018-2019

Staffing Structure of the School

Leadership Team

Alice Early - Headteacher

a.early@kings-hill.kent.sch.uk

Kate Harris - Deputy Headteacher

k.harris@kings-hill.kent.sch.uk

Georgette Williams - Inclusion Leader

g.williams@kings-hill.kent.sch.uk

Sally McCarville-  EYFS Leader

s.mccarville@kings-hill.kent.sch.uk

Charlotte Genç- Assistant Head for Key Stage 1 and English Lead

c.genc@kings-hill.kent.sch.uk

Lloyd Williams-Jones - Assistant Head for Key Stage 2 & Maths Lead

l.williams-jones@kings-hill.kent.sch.uk

Support Staff

Karen Anderson - Administration Officer

k.anderson@kings-hill.kent.sch.uk

Sonia Coventry - Finance Officer

s.coventry@kings-hill.kent.sch.uk

Lisa McKnight - Administration Officer

l.mcknight@kings-hill.kent.sch.uk

Karl Woods - Network Manager

k.woods@kings-hill.kent.sch.uk

Craig Utteridge - Site Manager

c.utteridge@kings-hill.kent.sch.uk

Midday Supervisors

Karina Austin

Elaine Barden

Rachel Barragry

Sally Booth

Louise Brewster

Marion Brunger

Nickie Clark

Sarah Curtis

Lara Denby-Jones

Carolyn Godfrey

Amanda Hennessy

Carol Jones

Joanna Jones

Nicky Murphy

Wendy Neill

Maxine Watts

Reception Class Teachers

Sally McCarville- Tiger Cubs

s.mccarville@kings-hill.kent.sch.uk

Beth Hollyhomes - Lion Cubs

b.hollyhomes@kings-hill.kent.sch.uk

Lucie Goss - Lion Cubs

l.goss@kings-hill.kent.sch.uk

Reception Teaching Assistants

Jade Johnson - Lion Cubs

j.johnson@kings-hill.kent.sch.uk 

Kirsty Montgomery - Tiger Cubs

k.montgomery@kings-hill.kent.sch.uk 

 

Year 1 Class Teachers

Anna Clayton - Lemurs Class

a.clayton@kings-hill.kent.sch.uk

Leanne James - Lemurs Class

l.james@kings-hill.kent.sch.uk

Holly Wilson - Meerkat Class

h.wilson@kings-hill.kent.sch.uk

Year 1 Teaching Assistants

Sharon Williams - Meerkats

s.williams@kings-hill.kent.sch.uk

Tina Gunn - Meerkat Class

t.gunn@kings-hill.kent.sch.uk

Amanda Hatful - Lemur Class

a.hatful@kings-hill.kent.sch.uk

Lara Denby-Jones- Lemur Class

l.denbyjones@kings-hill.kent.sch.uk

Jane Cook- Lemur Class

j.cook@kings-hill.kent.sch.uk

Year 2 Class Teachers

Charlotte Genç- Seahorse Class

c.genc@kings-hill.kent.sch.uk

Becca Ratcliffe- Turtle Class

r.ratcliffe@kings-hill.kent.sch.uk

Caroline Hobbs- Turtle Class

l.goss@kings-hil.kent.sch.uk  

 

Year 2 Teaching Assistants

Paula Gasson- Seahorse Class

p.gasson@kings-hill.kent.sch.uk

Ben Lovering - Seahorse Class

b.lovering@kings-hill.kent.sch.uk

Sonia Hudson - Turtle Class

s.hudson@kings-hill.kent.sch.uk 

 

Year 3 Class Teachers

Simon Gosling - Polar Bears

s.gosling@kings-hill.kent.sch.uk

Helen Paul- Penguin Class

h.paul@kings-hill.kent.sch.uk  

 

Year 3 Teaching Assistants

Fi Furness - Polar Bear Class

f.furness@kings-hill.kent.sch.uk

Kim Winterbottom- Polar Bear Class

k.winterbottom@kings-hill.kent.sch.uk

Liz Miller- Penguin Class

l.miller@kings-hill.kent.sch.uk

Lorraine Austin- Penguin Class

l.austin@kings-hill.kent.sch.uk 

 

 

Year 4 Class Teachers

Sarah Francis - Kookaburra Class

s.francis@kings-hill.kent.sch.uk

 Megan Weller - Koala Class

m.weller@kings-hill.kent.sch.uk

Katie Tustin

k.tustin@kings-hill.kent.sch.uk

Year 4 Teaching Assistants

 Nina Hawtin - Kookaburra Class

n.hawtin@kings-hill.kent.sch.uk  

Carol Garner- Kookaburra Class

c.garner@kings-hill.kent.sch.uk

Emma Gilman - Kangaroo Class

e.gilman@kings-hill.kent.sch.uk

Lisa Wood- Koala Class

l.wood@kings-hill.kent.sch.uk

Amanda Hennessy

a.hennessy@kings-hill.kent.sch.uk

 

Year 5 Class Teachers

David Chadwick- Panther Class

d.chadwick@kings-hill.kent.sch.uk

Helen Moore- Leopard Class

h.moore@kings-hill.kent.sch.uk

Hannah Jordan- Ocelot Class

h.jordan@kings-hill.kent.sch.uk

Year 5 Teaching Assistants

 Amanda Parry - Panther Class

a.parry@kings-hill.kent.sch.uk

Sally Etheridge- Ocelot Class

s.etheridge@kings-hill.kent.sch.uk 

Carolyn Crowe- Leopard Class

c.crowe@kings-hill.kent.sch.uk

Year 6 Class Teachers

Karen Marshman - Dolphin Class

k.marshman@kings-hill.kent.sch.uk

Lloyd Williams-Jones - Shark Class

l.williams-jones@kings-hill.kent.sch.uk

Year 6 Teaching Assistants

Laura Patel - Shark Class

l.patel@kings-hill.kent.sch.uk 

Andria English - Dolphin Class

a.english@kings-hill.kent.sch.uk

PPA and Specialist Teachers

Joanna Jewson - HLTA  PPA Cover and RE Leader

j.jewson@kings-hill.kent.sch.uk

Sarah Bugeja - HLTA PPA cover

s.bugeja@kings-hill.kent.sch.uk

Laura Patel- HLTA PPA cover

l.patel@kings-hill.kent.sch.uk

Amalia Perry - French Teacher

a.perry@kings-hill.kent.sch.uk